you're reading...
Singles & EP


It’s arrived, the Mighty Mouse remix of Seasfire coming with support from Demi (SOS), Aldrin (Zouk), Drop Out Orchestra, Plastic Plates, Douze,Pathaan, Moonbootica, Horsemeat Disco, Henry Saiz, Autocratz, Alex Bell (Late Night Disco), The Men Who Fell To Earth, Paolo Di Liberto, Shadow Dancer, Russ Cuban, Blende, Pharao Black Magic, Chris Fortier, Billie Ray Martin, Flash Brothers…

Let us know what you think! It’s released on Monday 2nd December 2012. Next week we’ll premiere the Machines Don’t Care remix.

About these ads


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.